Kids and teens will have the best time at the ski hotel Seekarhaus, right in the middle of the Obertauern ski resort!

E-trial & BMX park on your ski holiday in Austria

E-trial & BMX indoor park in Obertauern

In addition to the large swimming pool, gym, and the well-equipped room for kids and teens containing all the high-tech gadgets one could possibly want, we have a indoor e-trial & BMX park – located directly at the ski hotel Seekarhaus, in the Obertauern ski resort!

The action continues here for our younger guests. After enjoying a great day of skiing or snowboarding at one of the best Austrian ski resorts, it’s time to try something new! Our e-trial bikes are the best way to become familiar with motor sports. The bikes run on electricity rather than gasoline, which means there is no noise and no fumes. Of course, we always make sure safety comes first.

overview map BMX & e-trial indoor park

Holiday fun for kids and teens: our ski hotel in the Obertauern ski resort offers tons of options for the younger generation!
BMX Trial Park

Our kids have the choice between 16-inch and 20-inch e-trial bikes, but they can also ride around the park on their BMX bikes. No matter what bike they choose, fun is guaranteed! The indoor park was designed by BMX pro Senad Grosic and challenges riders with sharp turns, cool ramps and a few tricky obstacles. Here, everyone has the chance to show off their skills!

The e-trial & BMX park is located next to the ski rooms on the 1st floor.

Have a look at our modern youth room, equipped with everything a teenager could wish for. Our younger guests will have the time of their lives at the ski hotel Seekarhaus in the Austrian ski resort of Obertauern. Contact us and spend a great ski holiday in Austria!

Photo Gallery
Trail Park Obertauern

indoor park

Trial & BMX

3D- Ansicht Indoor Park

3D view

indoor park obertauern

Trail Park Obertauern

Also for the kids

Bobby car

Keine Zeit für Langeweile in Ihrem Skiurlaub in Obertauern! Kinder und Jugendliche bekommen im Seekarhaus viel geboten.

E-Trial & BMX Park im 4-Stern Superior Skihotel Seekarhaus

E-trial & BMX Indoor Park in Obertauern

Neben dem großen Schwimmbad mit Fitnesscenter und dem top ausgestatteten Jugendraum mit allen Hightech-Geräten, die man sich nur wünschen kann, gibt es für Kinder und Jugendliche jetzt einen brandneuen E-Trial & BMX Indoor Park – direkt im 4-Stern Superior Skihotel Seekarhaus.

Hier geht die Action für unsere jüngeren Gäste nach einem ereignisreichen Tag im Skigebiet Obertauern weiter. Die neuen E-Trial-Bikes sind der ideale Einstieg in den Motorsport. Sie werden mit einem Elektromotor angetrieben anstatt mit Benzin und erzeugen somit keinen Lärm und keine Abgase. Selbstverständlich wird stets auf höchste Sicherheitsstandards geachtet.

Übersichtsplan BMX & E-Trial Indoor Park

Urlaubsspaß für Kids & Teens: Im Skihotel Seekarhaus geht die Post ab!
BMX Trial Park

Unseren Kids stehen 16-Zoll- und 20-Zoll- E-Trial Bikes zur Verfügung, der Parkours kann aber auch mit dem BMX-Rad gefahren werden. Egal für welches Bike man sich entscheidet, Spaß ist immer garantiert! Der von Profi-BMX-Sportler Senad Grosic entworfene Park bietet coole Kurven, radikale Ramps und ein paar kniffelige Hindernisse. Hier zeigt jeder, was er kann!

Der E-Trial & Bike Park befindet sich neben den Skiräumen im 1. Obergeschoss.

Sehen Sie sich auch unseren modern ausgestatteten Jugendraum an. Kids und Teens verbringen im Seekarhaus im top Skigebiet Obertauern einen unvergesslichen, action-geladenen Urlaub! Senden Sie uns noch heute eine unverbindliche Anfrage.

Bildergalerie
Kinderpool-Landschaft Seekarhaus

Indoor Park

Trial & BMX

3D- Ansicht Indoor Park

3D Ansicht

Indoor Park Obertauern

Kinderspiellandschaft

eat - sleep - ride - repeat

KTM Racing